Computerized Maintenance Management Home Page

 

Planned Maintenance Software Information Page

Close COGZ Computerized Maintenance Management Completed Work Orders - Quick Close

Computerized Maintenance Management Close Completed Work Orders - Quick Close

The COGZ Computerized Maintenance Management Close Completed Work Orders - Quick Close process is an alternative way to enter completed work orders into the system directly from the work order screen. Entering completed work orders will update the preventive maintenance database and all of the cost and history systems.  This feature functions in the same way as closing the completed work order from the Work menu. In the Work Order List, highlight the work order you wish to close and click on the Close WO button. This will bring up the Computerized planned Maintenance Management Close Completed Work Order - Quick Close menu.

Date Done: The date the work order was completed.

Employee: The initials or code of the employee that completed this task.

Total Time: The time it took to complete the work order.

Detail: This will bring you to the normal Close Work Order menu where additional information can be entered. You can click on the Back button to return to this Quick Close menu.

Quick Close: This will close the work order.

Close: Click this button if you wish to leave the Quick Close menu without saving.